ABOUT US | Board Members

The Executive Committee members from the 2019-2020 school year are as follows:
***Roles to be assigned at a later time, at the first official meeting.***
President : Ann Mulligan
Vice President : Yael Czarninski
Treasurer : Michael Denham
Secretary :  Andrew Sherr

Members at large serving on designated board committees
Jose Acosta
Roberto Posas
Nicholas Armstrong
Zheng Gao

U.S. Consulate General Representative
Andrew Sherr